Friends of the Deutsche Bank KunstHalle

Private previews and exhibition openings with artists and curators, exciting studio visits, cultural tours to biennials and other places of contemporary art – these are only a few offers we have in store for members of the “Freundeskreis”. Take a look behind the scenes and get in touch with other art lovers, artists and museum makers. In addition, in cooperation with the “Stiftung Jona”, the “SOS Kinderdorf Moabit” and since 2015 with the “AWO Refugium” for vulnerable refugees, you have the opportunity to work together for the benefit of children and adolescents in social institutions.
We would be glad to welcome you soon to the “Freundeskreis”.



Program 1/2017

For SILVER subscription holders from January to March 2017
For more information
T. +49 30 / 20 20 93 12
freunde.kunsthalle@db.com

20.01.17 – „Freundeskreis - art tour to exciting places of contemporary art in Berlin“

Silver Subscription

The Silver subscription, an exclusive offer of the Deutsche Bank AG, offers you invitations to all exhibition openings and exclusive previews. You are invited to the Freundeskreis’ varied program, to studio, collection and exhibition visits and to individually organized, national and international arttours. You receive the exhibition catalog of Deutsche Bank’s respective “Artist of the Year,” the art magazine of Deutsche Bank ArtMag as well as an option-to-buy and a preferential price for the editions of the Deutsche Bank KunstHalle. Of course, you are also granted free admission and a 10% discount in the Deutsche Bank KunstHalle’s shop and café (except for catalogs, books and editions).

Studio visit with Michelle Jezierski

Registration Silver

Blue-Abonnement

With the Blue subscription, an exclusive offer of the Deutsche Bank AG, you can experience art at our venue and establish new contacts. You have free admission for two persons and will be invited to the openings of the exhibitions of Deutsche Bank’s respective “Artist of the Year.”The extensive and varied information we provide will keep you up-to-date. Further benefits include an exclusive guided tour of each show as well as a 10% discount in the shop and café of the Deutsche Bank KunstHalle (excluding catalogs, books and editions).

Friends of the arts. Installation view of the exhibition "Bhupen Khakhar: You Can't Please All", 2016, in collaboration with Tate Modern, at Deutsche Bank KunstHalle Photo: André Hercher

Registration Blue

Freundeskreis der Deutsche Bank KunstHalle

Previews und Vernissagen mit Künstlern und Kuratoren, spannende Atelierbesuche, Kulturreisen zu Biennalen und anderen Orten der zeitgenössischen Kunst – dies sind nur einige Angebote, die wir für Mitglieder des Freundeskreises bereithalten. Riskieren Sie einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und treten Sie in Kontakt mit anderen Kunstliebhabern, mit Künstlern und Museumsmachern. Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich im Rahmen des Freundeskreises gemeinsam für Kinder und Jugendliche in sozialen Einrichtungen zu engagieren, in Kooperation mit der Stiftung Jona, dem SOS Kinderdorf Moabit und seit 2015 mit dem AWO Refugium für besonders schutzbedürftige Flüchtlinge.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald im Freundeskreis willkommen heißen zu dürfen.



Programm 3/2017

Für SILVER Abonnenten von Juli bis September 2017
Wir sind für Sie da
T. 030 / 20 20 93 12
freunde.kunsthalle@db.com

11.5.2017 – ein besonderer Kunstort: Der Freundeskreis besuchte das „silent green Kulturquartier“ in den historischen Räumlichkeiten des ehemaligen Krematoriums Wedding.

Silver-Abonnement

Das Silver Abonnement, ein exklusives Angebot der Deutsche Bank AG, bietet Ihnen Einladungen zu jeder Ausstellungseröffnung und zu exklusiven Vorbesichtigungen. Sie werden zum vielfältigen Programm des Freundeskreises geladen, zu Atelier-, Sammlungs- und Ausstellungsbesuchen sowie zu individuell organisierten nationalen und internationalen Kunstreisen. Sie erhalten den Ausstellungskatalog zum jeweiligen „Künstler des Jahres“ der Deutschen Bank, das Kunstmagazin der Deutschen Bank ArtMag sowie Vorkaufsrecht und Vorzugspreis auf die Editionen des Hauses. Selbstverständlich haben Sie freien Eintritt ebenso wie 10% Rabatt im Shop und Café der Deutsche Bank KunstHalle (ausgenommen Kataloge, Bücher und Editionen).

Atelierbesuch bei Michelle Jezierski

Anmeldung Silver

Blue-Abonnement

Mit dem Blue Abonnement, einem exklusiven Angebot der Deutsche Bank AG, können Sie die Kunst in unserem Haus erleben und neue Kontakte knüpfen. Sie haben freien Eintritt für zwei Personen und werden zu den jeweiligen Eröffnungen der Ausstellungen des „Künstler des Jahres“ der Deutschen Bank eingeladen. Mit unseren vielfältigen Informationen sind Sie stets auf dem aktuellen Stand. Weitere Vorteile sind eine exklusive Führung begleitend zu jeder Ausstellung sowie 10% Rabatt im Shop und Café der Deutsche Bank KunstHalle (ausgenommen Kataloge, Bücher und Editionen).

Kunstfreunde. Installationsansicht der Ausstellung „Bhupen Khakhar: You Can’t Please All“, 2016, in Kooperation mit Tate Modern, in der Deutsche Bank KunstHalle Foto: André Hercher

Anmeldung Blue